ryan gove


Angela Dorrell

VP of Development

kimberly carlson

VP of Education & Outreach

Jeremy Ubben


Anthony Edwards


eric thomas

Immediate Past President

board members

The mission of the AIDS Service Foundation of Greater Kansas City is to raise money to support the Kansas City metropolitan HIV/AIDS community while raising awareness about HIV.

Heather Bradley-Geary, Save, Inc

Jeff Cannon, Hope Care Center

Kimberly Carlson, Vice President, Education & Outreach

Kathleen Cooper, Member at Large

Roy Cordy, Member at Large

Blake Dankert, SAVE, Inc.

Angela Dorrell, Vice President, Development

Anthony Edwards, Secretary

Mary D. Estrada, Member at Large

Wil Franklin, KC Care Health Center

Ryan Gove, President

Pauline Horton, Member at Large

Ann Hron, Hope Care Center

Caroline Huffman, Member at Large

Ann Isenberg, Member at Large

Kelly Kent, KC Care Health Center

Marietta Parker, KC CARE Health Center

Blaine Proctor, SAVE, Inc.

Chuck Romero, Member at Large

Mark Sawkin, Member at Large

Wanda Taylor, Member at Large

Eric Thomas, Immediate Past President

Jeremy Ubben, Treasurer

Ricky Walker, Member at Large

Gary Yeakle, Hope Care Center