Board Of directors

Eric Thomas

Board President 

Angela Dorrell

VP of Development

Ryan Gove

VP of Education & Development

Jeremy Ubben


Anthony T. Edwards


Christopher Beal

Immediate Past Board President

board members

The mission of the AIDS Service Foundation of Greater Kansas City is to raise money to support the Kansas City metropolitan HIV/AIDS community while raising awareness about HIV.

Chadwick Brooks

Jeff Cannon

Kimberly Carlson

Kathleen Cooper

Roy Cordy

Kristopher Dabner

Mary D. Estrada

Sandy Geduldig

Lewis Gowin

Ryan Holmes

Ann Hron

Ranadous Jones

Corey Peck

Chuck Romero

Mark Sawkin

Lucas Schubert

Bill Walberg

Rickey Walker

What are you waiting for?